De La Rosa, Organic Balsamic Vinegar of Modena De La Rosa Real Foods, LLC

is it De La Rosa, Organic Balsamic Vinegar of Modena gluten free?

Contains Gluten

De La Rosa, Organic Balsamic Vinegar of Modena

Name: De La Rosa, Organic Balsamic Vinegar of Modena
Brand: De La Rosa Real Foods, LLC,
Category:
Barcode:
Status: Contains gluten
Symbol: OU-P
Resource of information: OU Kosher. USA ()
Notes:
Symbol required. Kosher for Passover ONLY when bearing special certification. Kosher for Passover

Related Gluten Free products

Search for most complete listing of De La Rosa Real Foods, LLC De La Rosa, Organic Balsamic Vinegar of Modena Gluten Free products from around the world.

    Nothing was found

    This means, that the product you are searching for might contain gluten or just not included in our databases.